Webinars

Plain Language Summaries of Publications (PLSPs): where are we now and where are we heading?
Speaker: Beth Whann, Gissoo DeCotiis, Joanne Walker, Trishna Bharadia, Vidhi Vashisht
November 28, 2022
9:30 - 10:30 AM EST/ 2:30 – 3:30 PM GMT / 3:30 – 4:30 PM CET
One year of CTIS: Experience, learning, and perspectives of large and small sponsors and service providers
Speaker: Matthias Zerm, Raquel Vaquer-Pérez, Shalini Dwivedi
May 3, 2023
9:00 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 – 3:00 PM BST / 3:00 – 4:00 PM CEST
Best Practices for Writing & Disseminating Plain Language Summaries of Publications (PLSPs)
Speaker: Stephanie Dooley, Joanne Walker, Vicki Mooney, Vidhi Vashisht
September 27, 2023
10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT / 3:00 – 4:00 PM BST / 4:00 – 5:00 PM CEST
Harnessing the Power of AI in Scientific Publications
Speaker: Renu Juneja, Elia Lima-Walton, Shalini Dwivedi
July 11, 2024
9:00 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 – 3:00 PM BST
CTA-Bg-Shape-Orange
Interested in Learning More?

Get In Touch

CTA-Bg-Shape-Blue